home | welcome | about us | coming events | newsletters | region 8 council | stories of healing | chapters & healing services | chaplains | books and tapes | osl international site | prayers for healing | links | guestbook | school of pastoral care | receive advance notice | going deeper weekend | search the Bible | daily meditations | contact us

Prayer requests:  24 hour prayer line: 512-280-4543 |email prayer requests |  updated Oct 13/07

OSL Region 8

CHAPLAINS

click to update or add your website listing

 

Beatty Rev Canon J Donald, Mississauga, (Past Region 8 Director) 905-274-9776, dbeatty@rogers.com  

Bennett Rev. Jack, Bath, 613-352-3440  

Boutheon Rev. Jacquie, 180 Markham Road, #1206, Scarborough, ON M1M 2Z9 416-264-4726 jacquie.boutheon@sympatico.ca or osl.scarborough@sympatico.ca  

Brandly  Rev. Dr. Anne,  Camden East,  brandly@sympatico.ca

Brown Rev Harry H, PO Box 877, Almonte, K0A 1A0 hgbrown@cyberus.ca

Burke Rev Earl,  705-253-0790

Calhoun Rev Canon Lynne, (Past Region 8 Director) 519-662-3450,  

Carson Rev Fred H, Simcoe, 519-428-2036, soma@nornet.on.ca

Cruse Rev Wm, Scarborough, 416-293-4549 or :416-759-6900

Denny Rev Trevor, Scarborough, 416-267-2741 or 416-267-1906

Dixon Rev. Glenn, Warkworth, 705-924-2935 thedixons@kawartha.com

Dixon Rev. Linda,  Warkworth, 705-924-2935 thedixons@kawartha.com

Dolloff Rev Dennis, Church of Our Saviour, Don Mills,  416-755-5316, or :416-759-1743, alfonsey@ican.net

Elston Rev George, Brockville, , 613-348-3077

Forster Rev. Canon Audrey, Orillia, :705-325-0597, or 705-325-2742

Fritz Rev Bill, Barrie, 705-726-5959

Gardner Rev Bob, Oakville, 905-842-4365, rggp.gardner@sympatico.ca  

Gracie Rev Canon Tom, Bowmanville,

Hansen Rev Canon Karl A, 705-279-2328

Hill Rev Linda, Holy Trinity Anglican, Kitchener, 519- 893-7606

Holroyd Rev. Gordon, 267 Amelia St, P7E 4A3, Thunder Bay, 807 622 4945  gholroyd@tbaytel.net

Jocelyn,  Sister, SSJD,  Willowdale,  416-226-2201 ext 405 jocelyn@ssjd.ca

Knight Rev Robert C, , Orillia:705-326-3767

Keen Rev. Ken, 12 Dowswell Road, Scarborough (416) 299-9879 revkkeen@iprimus.ca

Kimberley, Rev. Mary M. Beamsville, ON 905-563-8721

Levin, Rev Linda, Toronto, 416-766-7265

Loweth Rev Canon Gerald P., Richmond Hill, 905-883-8197

Madden Rev Ewart, (Past Region 8 Directo) Beamsville, 905-563-4191

Mann Rev Donna,  Durham Ont. 519-369-2304

Manley Rev Bill, Campbellford, ON 705 653 4790 wmanley@accel.net

McColl Rev Murray, Woodview, ON, 705-654-5085  evening mmccoll@sympatico.ca

Paterson Rev Noel, London, ON, 519-284-1053

Rhodes Rev Barbara, North York, ON

Rollin Rev. Jenney,  Garson,  705-693-4425

Smith Rev Richard, North Bay, 705-495-6073

Smith Rev Ruth, Kingston, 613-384-3912 rsmith89@cogeco.ca

Smith Rev Lloyd R,  Ingleside,: 613-537-2892,

Smith Rev David A P, (Immediate Past Region 8 Director) Perth, 613-267-3421 dap.smith@sympatico.ca  

Smith Rev David B. RR #1, 2382 County Rd. 11, Selby, ON, K0K 2Z0  613-388-2766, rev.david.smith@sympatico.ca

Stadnyk Ven William, Sault Ste Marie,:705-253-6379

Thorpe Rev Graham, (Past Region 8 Director) Welland, 905-734-1506

Townshend-Carter Rev Philip, Don Mills, 416-429-5480

top | main page